Our free monthly recurring revenue calculator helps you measure the growth of your SaaS business
The amount of recurring revenue you made this month.
On average, how much new recurring revenue do you add to your business each month?
Provide up to three figures here to compare the impact of different churn rates
Decide how long you’d like to calculate the projections over
By analyzing how your business is performing and calculating the projected revenue of your business, you’ll be able to see how you can make your startup grow faster and make informed business decisions.
MRR stands for Monthly Recurring Revenue. It’s the amount of money your business makes each month from recurring billing revenue. MRR for a subscription business is calculated by adding up the recurring revenue from each customer for a month. You shouldn’t include any one-time charges, setup fees or overage. For example If one customer pays $50 per month and a second pays $100 per month, your MRR is $150 ($50 + $100). If one customer pays $240 per year and a second pays $10 per month, your MRR is $30 (($240 / 12) + $10). Subscription billing tools like Billsby can calculate your MRR for you.